PDA

View Full Version : Fight:

Chance
10-26-2011, 09:24 PM
For the thrown of TMB's Intellectial Elite.

This thread is designed for your NOMINEES

Two nominations get you a place in the new thread.. Which will hold our tests. I will be a judge, as well as a few others I have hand picked.

Who do you think is the intellectual elite of this game?

Remember, you can nominate anyone.. Including me, dante, v, etc.. etc..

Enjoy the nominations round.

AndyRosato
10-26-2011, 09:28 PM
Well all I know is history and science and I am a good writer but terrible in the specifics of grammar laws and dont even ask me math questions. So I guess I will nominate myself as long as you don't ask me math questions lol.

Chance
10-26-2011, 09:31 PM
Excellent.

·tel·lec·tu·al [ ěnt'l ékchoo əl ] 1.relating to thought process: relating to or involving the mental processes of abstract thinking and reasoning rather than the emotions
2.intelligent and knowledgeable: having a highly developed ability to think, reason, and understand, especially in combination with wide knowledge
3.for intelligent people: intended for, appealing to, or done by intelligent people

Billthebastard
10-26-2011, 09:46 PM
[QUOTE=Chance;13384

Enjoy the nominations round.[/QUOTE]

You have to love the irony of someone being thick enough to make a post like this to reassure themselves that someone out there thinks they are intelligent. But just to make sure, they have made themselves a judge... You could not make this shit up!

SOExclusive
10-26-2011, 10:13 PM
u hand picked your judges. so basically u and your "friends" (im pretty sure your friends are the judges) are deciding who will win the challenge. what kind of competition is that. if there is a person you dont like, its pretty obvious that you wont allow them to win.

if you are goin to create a competition be fair about it :)